Skip to main content

Contact

Shipping

Kampf Machinery Corporation
Kennedy Technology Center
900 River Street, Unit H
Windsor, CT 06095
Phone: (860) 640-0040
Fax: (860) 640-0046

Mailing

Kampf Machinery Corporation
Kennedy Technology Center
900 River Street, Unit H
Windsor, CT 06095
Phonel: (860) 640-0040
Fax: (860) 640-0046

Office Manager

Stephanie Allen
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 100
Email:Stephanie.Allen@kampfusa.com

Accounting Manager

Allyssa Russell
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 101
Email: Allyssa.Russell@kampfusa.com

Sales

Michael Schubert (President)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 102
Email:Michael.Schubert@kampfusa.com

James Gatcomb (Sales Manager)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 104
Email:James.Gatcomb@kampfusa.com

Randy Wolf (Director of Business Development)
Phone : (770) 781-5291
Email:Randy.Wolf@kampfusa.com

 

Spare Parts

David Weigel
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 111
Email: David.Weigel@kampfusa.com

Scott Flowers
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 110
Email: Scott.Flowers@kampfusa.com

 

Field Service

Dietmar Leuterer (Service Manager)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 107
Email:Dietmar.Leuterer@kampfusa.com

 

Bruce Bly (Electrical Design & Service Engineer)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 108
Bruce.Bly@kampfusa.com

 

Dale Hiles (Mechanical Service Technician)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 109
Dale.Hiles@kampfusa.com

 

Cory Soellinger (Electrical Service & Design Engineer)
Phone: (860) 640-0040 ext. 112
Cory.Soellinger@kampfusa.com